UnevenEdge

At $0 again

NaBarney

Now taking requests

I'll do about whatever yall want in exchange for Venmo'ing me $5 or $10. Drawings, impressions, w/e. I'm not good at anything btw.

Will deliver, figure if I do a couple then maybe others will be more inclined to come up w things worth a few bucks for a chuckle to them

Can be anything as long as I can film it without irl witnesses/cameramen. Don't care if we're cool or I hate you or never talked before

Will say any direct quote aloud

Can draw whatever you want, in sharpie, on my bedroom wall. Will draw it huge, lot of blank canvas here. Can do it in a maniacal Bob Ross style. I'll be forced to look at it every day.

You can't pay me to not post, and no nudity, but acts of moderate humiliation are acceptable.

Will hurl myself off the porch crashing through lawn chairs

Will post a pic in gf's bra like people were requesting the other day

I can sing your favorite or least favorite song

I'll do it in character as whoever ya want

I'll go out and find whatever thing in nature you assign me within an unfair time limit

Will throw dog shit up into the air and catch it with my face

Come thru.

this thread makes me extremely angry...

turk-walk-away-o.gif

It's not the riveting shit you post, but Nab is hustling......I can respect that, even if I don't respect the means by which he's doing it......Shame is a fool's fortress that he's not encumbered by......Your anger is probably just a result of unbridled cuntiness........I'll donate to the fund to fix that.

It's not the riveting shit you post, but Nab is hustling......I can respect that, even if I don't respect the means by which he's doing it......Shame is a fool's fortress that he's not encumbered by......Your anger is probably just a result of unbridled cuntiness........I'll donate to the fund to fix that.

im sorry what was that? I couldn't quite hear you over some social justice warrior shit...