UnevenEdge

Scott Adams Thinks Black People Are Part Of A Hate Group

scoobdog

I used to like his books [ not the comic-comic ones necessarily, the ones about corporate life and business that would use some of the comics as illustrations ]. But I haven't picked up or re-read any since his incel rants ages ago. 

Dude is just hell bent for leather to torch himself for pity points with the thin-skinned crowd. If he thinks anyone is going to crowdfund him because 'canceled! wah!' he can guess again, the beer wallets are drying up pretty fast from all the other grifters grifting. 

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

6 minutes ago, viperxmns said:

I used to like Dilbert when I was younger and watched the cartoon but this guy hella dumbass

Pretty much this...I'm fairly new to his bullshit but I did enjoy the strip when I was younger....the show was some 90s Duckman late at night shit where I lived so I watched it but don't remember much.

• Like 2

He’s really been angling for this for some time now.  I think a lot of people forgot he was one of the idiots pumping up Trump for his initial candidacy, and it’s befuddling when Trump is a less competent version of the pointy haired boss:  a supremely self confident man who knows absolutely nothing.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

8 hours ago, scoobdog said:

His comics have been trash for awhile.  Part of the problem is you can’t endlessly mock your boss without also mocking yourself, and neither Dogbert nor Catbert ever effectively cows Dilbert.  It’s not the least bit surprising Adams as shown his ass like this.

As an old young person who still reads the Sunday paper, I can confirm that the problem with Dilbert is that at some point Scott Adams began agreeing with the Pointy-Haired Boss-like people in real life.

• Like 3

Now his distributor has dropped him.