UnevenEdge

Not having a father sucked growing up

ghostrek

3 minutes ago, ghostrek said:

No but I have seen a lot of people have better fathers than I did and it's just little hurtful around this time of year

I would recommend getting a hooker next Sunday and taking her to pound town…..

Trust me, I’m a doctor.

7 minutes ago, scoobdog said:

Wait.. did you or did you not have a father?

I have a father but he abandoned me at the age of 6 months so yes I basically don't have a fatherAnd every father figure I had since I was a child sucked

12 hours ago, ghostrek said:

I have a father but he abandoned me at the age of 6 months so yes I basically don't have a fatherAnd every father figure I had since I was a child sucked

Why continue to dwell on it? If he abandoned you, his loss. Fuck it and move on 

On 6/10/2022 at 8:18 PM, ghostrek said:

I know how you feel. I don't have a father either. But he didn't walk out on us. He died.

Edited by DeadwingLazarus

4 minutes ago, DeadwingLazarus said:

I know how you feel. I don't have a father either. But he didn't walk out on us. He died.

You posted about your dad dying when it happened a few years ago. He didn't die when you were 10, that is why you edited your post. This is weird, stop it. 

• D'oh 1

5 minutes ago, Vamped said:

Welp .... you still have time. One of these nice fathers on the boards can adopt you just for father's day.

Give you life advice, walk you through changing a tire, have "the talk"

I want a fucking gift, my kids ain't getting me shit. There's always a lot of big talk the weeks before, then the day of, I'm eating father's day dinner at the church with granny....

But I can't adopt trek, I'll take.....Doomer, because I think his dad is guilt tripping him into being a care giver....despite us being like the same age.

• Haha 1

Just now, André Toulon said: