UnevenEdge

Found out I have covid

Stonergoth187

41 minutes ago, Poof said:

hopefully a mild case?

Yeah as far as the information hose goes you can expect anything from no symptoms to permanent disability and death.. I get that there's several different mutant variant strains out there, but the varying symptoms have been a constant thing. Am I still right that fever/ elevated temp is what we're using to flag this shit?

Idk as a vet I feel disgusted like I'll be a mostly immune carrier spreading this shit... 

Edited by PhilosipherStoned

So @Stonergoth187 just saying if this is true a list of symptoms..or just describing your experience with the virus would be interesting.

I mean you ok? Loss of taste/smell, breathing problems, etc? All shit that is good to know for science and stuff..

Hope all is well, I had several coworkers quarantined at an automotive parts store that werent out long, but at the same time my mother lost a childhood friend to it, that I was pretty close to as well, and told me one of her coworkers in the large grocery/retail sector was young good health and died due to complications. So information, and of course

knowing one of our own isn't the latest covid statistic would be great going forward to conclude this post...

Edited by PhilosipherStoned

2 hours ago, PhilosipherStoned said:

So @Stonergoth187 just saying if this is true a list of symptoms..or just describing your experience with the virus would be interesting.

I mean you ok? Loss of taste/smell, breathing problems, etc? All shit that is good to know for science and stuff..

Hope all is well, I had several coworkers quarantined at an automotive parts store that werent out long, but at the same time my mother lost a childhood friend to it, that I was pretty close to as well, and told me one of her coworkers in the large grocery/retail sector was young good health and died due to complications. So information, and of course