UnevenEdge

may i address a trolly issue?

ok first of all I am mostly a nonsense and comedy poster. 

I tag along with some topics and try not to touch anything too serious.  I mostly cant relate

to serious topics anyway. 

so when it comes to being trolled, its almost personal, because my posting style

is very diverse and individually motivated

and I cant even enter most threads because I have no knowledge of the subjects/topics. 

side point, babblers may just be babblers and there actually isn't an issue, im just perceiving hostility

as a personal attack.  maybe you could help me understand?

im not sure what brought me the negative attention and I will try to avoid any behaviors that enable opinionated differences among us.

i would like to address this issue and be responsible about the reality of it.  is anyone here personally attacking me?  or are they just babbing trolls?

also if its anything else feel free to explain that to me as well.  thank you for reading my post.

Edited by mumbo13

@Sawdamizerhello i thought we were friends.  for real.  this post is for you.

@Kurokoi understand you have disliked me ever since i congratulated polexa upon her fathers passing, in a tone of transcendence that

you perceived as ignorance.

the others whom tagging them is not allowed, i believe they made some personal choices that exclude me and that is probably normal.

if the ones that believe i am racist can just see past the mistakes i made, i am no racist.

other various opinions and differences can also be ironed out.  whatever it was

wasn't that bad and everyone came out ok, never held back or threatened, never taken too far or aggravated,  personally well

and safe and sound rather than intimidated, i support peoples differences to the point that taking the attack upon me

is nearly justified, but there is still a confusion because i never meant to hurt or change anyone,

im annoying i understand that but i don't understand how people i respect hate on me