UnevenEdge

Sorry, It's my first time

Mix

What ever it is you're doing, people cut you some slack if you've never done it before.

Those five words are a spell that absolves you of ineptness.

Which is why it's so stupid that virgins hide the fact that they're virgins.

Claim your mulligans in life whenever available.

I just started banging dudes and I let them know what's up and they've let me get away with a lot.

Mostly terrible jokes.

In fact it's worked out so well that i'm thinking of telling women, in future, i've only had sex with men.

• Haha 5
  • Confused 1

13 hours ago, Mix said:

What ever it is you're doing, people cut you some slack if you've never done it before.

Those five words are a spell that absolves you of ineptness.

Which is why it's so stupid that virgins hide the fact that they're virgins.

Claim your mulligans in life whenever available.

I just started banging dudes and I let them know what's up and they've let me get away with a lot.

Mostly terrible jokes.

In fact it's worked out so well that i'm thinking of telling women, in future, i've only had sex with men.

I think the trick is to not tell them until you seal the deal.

• Thanks 1

4 minutes ago, Doom Metal Alchemist said:

Actually, at this point.....I would try it. I mean, just saying you're a virgin will definitely draw one of these crazy broads that want to "throw this pussy on his green ass"....

But iirc, you're legit looking for a relationship and that's cool, but I'm more goal oriented here.

• Like 1

5 minutes ago, André Toulon said:

Actually, at this point.....I would try it. I mean, just saying you're a virgin will definitely draw one of these crazy broads that want to "throw this pussy on his green ass"....

But iirc, you're legit looking for a relationship and that's cool, but I'm more goal oriented here.