UnevenEdge

Soooooo

Still Me

2 minutes ago, Mix said:

I.....don't even know where a bath and body works is

I steal my toiletries from work, gas stations, and hotels

I remember being poor in college...good thing I was an art student with a giant bag...you know how big those toilet paper roles are? 

These kind.

Related image lol

My roommates never even questioned xD

• Haha 3

Just now, Vela said:

I remember being poor in college...good thing I was an art student with a giant bag...you know how big those toilet paper roles are? 

These kind.

Related image lol

There's a key to open those things....how did you do it?

I made one....the original was plastic....I don't know who they thought couldn't reproduce that 9_9

1 minute ago, Mix said:

I made one....the original was plastic....I don't know who they thought couldn't reproduce that 9_9

Dude you don’t even need a key...you just drop your heal right where the key is supposed to go and the shit just pops open

Just now, Still Me said:

Dude you don’t even need a key...you just drop your heal right where the key is supposed to go and the shit just pops open

You're a smash and grab liquor store hold up artist and i'm Danny Ocean....that's my take away from this 

• Haha 2

2 minutes ago, Mix said:

There were a handful of broken ones around campus.  I told myself to feel better about it that I was already paying an inordinate amount and that this would encourage someone to fix them so they wouldn't continue to pop open and fall onto your lap every time you tried to use them.

• Like 1

2 minutes ago, Vela said:

There were a handful of broken ones around campus.  I told myself to feel better about it that I was already paying an inordinate amount and that this would encourage someone to fix them so they wouldn't continue to pop open and fall onto your lap every time you tried to use them.

ok, well maybe I overthought this then....I thought I was a genius molding that damn key xD